The Team

Nigel Mears

Managing Director

01285 861 171

nigel@conservationbuilders.co.uk

Responsible for subcontract agreements, NHBC agreements, and for all internal and external changes that have a structural implication.

Martin Wright

Project Manager

01285 861 171

martin@conservationbuilders.co.uk

Responsible for all site safety, construction, sequencing/planning and quality control.

Andy Hardy

Site Manager

01305 851 784

andy@conservationbuilders.co.uk

As Site Manager, Andy is responsible for planning and coordinating infrastructure and construction at Silverlake. Additionally, Andy is responsible for site safety and quality control.

Adrian Batty

Site Manager

01285 869 761

adrian@conservationbuilders.co.uk

Working alongside Martin to ensure first class workmanship/quality control.

Nathan Harrison

Assistant Site Manager

01285 861 171

nathan@conservationbuilders.co.uk

Having spent many years honing his skills as a carpenter, Nathan is now responsible for scrutinising every little bit of detail and making sure that all homes are handed over to a high quality finish.

Chris Hurn

Assistant Site Manager

01305 851 784

Chris@conservationbuilders.co.uk

My role on site is to assist Andy Hardy with the day to day running of site by maintaining health and safety records, scheduling labour and materials, ensuring we maintain a high quality of workmanship and finish the houses to a high standard and on programme.

Susan Dixon

Design Manager

01285 861 171

sdixon@conservationbuilders.co.uk

Susan will be your main point of contact throughout the build process and is also responsible for all internal and external changes of a non-structural nature.

Georgia Allen

Design Manager

01285 861 171

gallen@conservationbuilders.co.uk

Georgia will be on hand to assist you through the build process and will be responsible for organising all of the bespoke changes to your home”

Chris Wilson

Quantity Surveyor

01285 861 171

cwilson@conservationbuilders.co.uk

To work with Nigel and aid in the negotiations of sub-contracts. To help set budgets and estimates of building work and the implications of internal and external specification changes.

Robert Blake

Quantity Surveyor

01285 861 171

robert.blake@conservationbuilders.co.uk

Rob is an experienced Quantity Surveyor with extensive knowledge in all forms of estimating, surveying and cost control within the construction industry.

Alice Powell

Customer Care

01285 861 171

a.powell@conservationbuilders.co.uk

Alice is our customer care administrator, she works closely with the site team and will be your point of contact if you have any questions once you have moved in to your new home

Contact


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

01285 861 171

Somerford Keynes
Nr Cirencester
Gloucestershire
GL7 6BG